#Writing #Music Monday: Urtzi Azkue by Urtzi Azkue

CoverBring the funk and make it upbeat.

I’m afraid I don’t have a lot to say about this. I know nothing about Urtzi Azkue outside of this album. But this album? It is the best kind of funk. It’s hard not to butt-dance in my chair when it plays.

It’s got that ’70s sound that I so often loathe, but it makes it work, and makes it optimistic and fun, rather than aggressive and negative, as I personally find so much funk to be.

If you like funk, you must give it a try. If you don’t like funk, you should still give it a try. That’s how good it is.

Download Urtzi Azkue free from Jamendo.


Creative Commons License
Urtzi Azkue by Urtzi Azkue is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 International License.

